Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels Wilsonville OR

Wrangler Jellybean

Long-time Jeep riders know: the 2021 Jeep Wrangler is a dominating force on and off the road. Now that you’ve chosen this legendary model, it’s now time to narrow down which of its trim levels will accompany you on your next adventure.

We at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville (CDJR) know all about the Wrangler and its unbeatable trim options. We’ve written this quick guide to show off just some key models in this thrilling lineup.

Our drivers near Wilsonville, Woodburn, and Portland, OR, should continue reading below to learn more!

The Jeep Wrangler Trims: What They Have in Common

Before separating some trims, it’s important to mention what these models all have in common.

The 2021 Jeep Wrangler has been gifting drivers a breath of fresh air for over 80 years. Drivers are allowed the option to be as close to the open-road as possible with features like the available removable Freedom Top®, the standard Sunrider® soft top, the available Sky One-Touch® roof, a fold-down windshield, and removable doors.

Each Jeep Wrangler model has earned itself a Jeep Trail Rated® badge. This badge means the vehicle is capable of performing in on- and off-road conditions. Jeep tests its models based on different categories like traction, water fording, ground clearance, and more.

There are a total of seven different trims available for the 2021 Jeep Wrangler–excluding some limited editions and higher-end models. However, we will summarize the main four trims most Wrangler drivers are drawn to: the Sport, Sport S, Sahara, and Rubicon.


First, we have the Jeep Wrangler Sport. This introductory trim just hints at the model’s true capabilities with a standard 3.6LWrangler Outside V6 engine. If need be, drivers can receive up to 285 horsepower coupled with its standard 6-speed manual transmission.

Plus, the Sport lays the foundation with a decent amount of standard performance and infotainment features like:

●      Hill-start assist

●      Backup camera

●      5-inch touchscreen infotainment system

●      8-speaker audio system

Sport S

Sitting on 17-inch alloy wheels is the Jeep Wrangler Sport S. This trim goes up a few notches in performance by offering an available 8-speed automatic transmission, which makes for a smoother, more controlled ride and can improve fuel efficiency.

The Sport S also upgrades to a 7-inch Uconnect® touchscreen and adds convenience with features like Keyless Entry and a security alarm.


Next up we have the Jeep Wrangler Sahara. This model is only available in a 4-door body style. Speaking of style, you can enjoy showing off this trim’s silver exterior colors and assist your passengers when loading in with its integrated side steps.

This trim comes with 18-inch alloy wheels, so drivers can sit a little higher up on the road. Similar to previous trims, it comes with dual-zone automatic climate control along with Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ compatibility.


Finally, we have the Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Being a higher-up trim, this model focuses on your off-road work. Here are just some features that are there to assist you as you blaze your path:

●      Available heavy-duty Dana 44 front axle

●      Tru-Lok® Electronic Locking Differentials (front and rear)

●      Electronic Front Sway Bar Disconnect

●      4:1 low-gear ratio

●      Rock rails

Choose Your Favorite Jeep Wrangler Trim Today!

You get the idea: The 2021 Jeep Wrangler is not shy about its trim options. Each trim refocuses on a different aspect of your drive, so you can receive a fine-tuned experience every time you get behind the wheel.

Reach out to our team at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville and see how you can schedule a test drive with your top pick. If you’re near Wilsonville, Woodburn, and Portland, Oregon, swing by our showroom and tour our current Jeep Wrangler inventory. Get driving today!

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.