Reviews from our Customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Nice, timely, efficient, good price, local, clean, a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Good contact about car condition - Easy to schedule - Service work was basic, no apparent issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Always very timely and efficient. I have never had an issue using this service dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I want to give a big thank you to JR. in service helped me so much through a warranty repair always was on top of it made the process very easy and simple i had a great experience with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Work was completed on time and as quoted. Although I'm now about 6 weeks out on a part ordered for my Wrangler to address the death wobble.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Excellent service. Great service from the service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

This was my first time visiting under the new ownership. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

They are really nice and helpful the only issue I have is trying to reach the service center I'll call multiple times and leave multiple messages and never get a call back. So sometimes I have to go elsewhere but besides that when I finally reach someone it's perfect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

People are friendly, but not always very responsive. It can be difficult to get updates on status

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

They did okay, eventually, once I let them know about a requirement to provide certain information to us and the IRS about the “clean vehicle”. Their pandering for 10s was a bit shameless, but we have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Easy to make an appointment online. Fast service check in. All work done very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Appreciate the great warranty service from Jr. And the rest of the service team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

The service tech explained everything very clearly and was very eager to help me with any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The staff was polite and serviced my jeep in a timely manner. I have dealerships that's closer to my house but it's worth the drive knowing that I can rely on the experience mechanics here at Dick's. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review