Reviews from our Customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Always takes good care of my car. They are respectful. I trust they tell exactly what the cars needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Extremely happy with the service I received. This was my first experience with the dealer, exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

They made a mistake on their first offer for the trade in, but when I accepted it, they said they could not and changed it. They need to be more careful in presenting offers on trade ins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Super fast, very efficient. Got the work done before I got back with my coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

The service and personnel were great and very professional. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and my wait was pleasurable..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The service personnel were knowledgeable and helpful with good communication. Please do not require minimum word reviews again or I will not respond in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Adam took car of all my needs and took great car of my car! thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Fantastic service! Terry and Adam always take exceptional care of my vehicle and I trust them completely for my vehicle service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great experience and great people. Very helpful and engaging. I will be referring others to this location and the people here. thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Very professional----facility was clean and there were various models to look at. Salesmen was new the models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Great buying experience. No pressure; understood my needs. Transaction was quick and easy. Car provided in pristine condition. I would buy again from this dealership when in the market for a replacement Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Katie was great will be going back for all of my services here good department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Great service! Very transparent and easy to buy! The entire transaction was a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Maddison greeted me as soon as I pulled up, and was friendly and professional. I was the first customer that morning and I chose to wait in the waiting room. The area was nice and my service was done promptly and I was given all the information I needed. This was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I called and was told appointments were 2 weeks out, but I could bring my car in a leave it and it could be evaluated as an opening came available. I was concerned about a noise and a smell and figured it would be prudent on my part to get my car to the shop ASAP. To my surprise, Megan called me that afternoon with the plan of action to fix my Durango and the water pump would be coved under warranty. YAY! I was told it would be ready in 2 days and it was! Double YAY!! Thank you Megan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I was happy with the work done and I truly appreciate Megan and her efforts to help, to keep me updated on what was going on with my truck, and I totally appreciate her having my truck washed for me...she's definitely a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with her in the future. I also appreciate, I think it was Katie, for getting me checked in. Megan was busy with another customer and rather than make me wait for her to finish up, Katie jumped right in and got things taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Work covered by warranty so I was very happy. Took a few days to get the necessary parts but they provided a very nice rental truck for my use.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review